Ateliers d'Art de France


Chaired by Aude Tahon, the Ateliers d'Art de France Foundation is run by craft professionals and personalities from the cultural world.

The board of directors

The board of directors of the Ateliers d'Art de France Foundation is composed of four Ateliers d'Art de France directors, who are all craft professionals, and two Fondation du Patrimoine representatives:

  • Aude Tahon, textile creator, Ateliers d'Art de France president
  • Dominique Bréard, stonecutter,  Ateliers d'Art de France board member
  • Véronique Martin, sculptor, Ateliers d'Art de France board member
  • Sébastien Panis, cabinet maker, Ateliers d'Art de France treasurer
  • Tristan d’Albis, general director of the Fondation du Patrimoine
  • Guy Sallavuard, institutional relations director of the Fondation du Patrimoine

Honorary committee

The Honorary committee is composed of several members recognised for their commitment to the craft professions. They participate in the Foundation's main events and help to promote its profile and reputation:

  • Mr David Caméo, general director of Sèvres - Cité de la Céramique
  • Mr Jean-Michel Delisle, administrator of the Institut national des métiers d'art (national institute of craft professions)
  • Mrs Catherine Dumas, Paris councillor
  • Mrs Isabelle Ginestet-Naudin, associate general director of CDC Entreprises
  • Mr Christophe Hespel, director of the Ecole Boulle
  • Mr Jacques Legendre, vice-chairman of the Senate Culture, Education and Communication Committee
  • Mr Olivier Tcherniak, ADMICAL vice-president

Cookies on the Atelier d’Art de France website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the web site. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.